play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alverstoke Automotive LTD

At Alverstoke Automotive LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alverstoke Automotive LTD

Alverstoke Automotive LTD
5
5.0

All 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sadheesh on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was really a great pleasure to deal with Gavin. He was flexible to accommodate the viewing and test drive based on my availability and explained the details very well. He also kept the car very clean, and I was impressed with that. Based on my request, he also delivered the car on time as promised. Overall, very good experience with Gavin. Nice person to talk also. I would highly recommend Gavin and Alverstoke Automotive for anyone. Thank you so much Gavin.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 14/03/22

    It was a pleasure doing business with you from start to finish and it was a pleasure to meet you. Keep in touch. Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    Really happy with my car and Gavins 1st class, highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with Alverstoke Automotive, really accommodating when arranging a viewing and a test drive, would 100% recommend. Really happy with my car! Thanks Gavin

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 13/03/22

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Keep in touch. Regards, Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    Good company would deal with again.

    By Peter Smewing on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Alverstoke Automotive’s Service was very helpful in making my transactions easy and straight forward.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 12/03/22

    Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By DARREN KENDRICK on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure dealing with Gav, easy guy to talk to, not trying to hide anything. Just an honest business man that seems to love cars.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 07/03/22

    Hi Darren, thank you for taking time out to leave us your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Sarah Humphreys on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Supported me throughout making me feel comfortable about my purchase and even delivered the car for me!

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 18/02/22

    Thanks for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best. Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and car as described ! Would definitely deal again

    By Lisa Gorbutt on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready for test drive at the time agreed, very friendly and honest service, willing to answer any questions

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 13/02/22

    Thank you for your kind review and thank you for choosing Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    Gavin was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Car wasimmaculate.

    By Thomas Bucknall on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and very knowledgeable.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 07/02/22

    Thank you for your kind review and thank you for choosing Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful and genuine.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 06/02/22

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. It was a pleasure. Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    excellent service would definitely do business with them again

    By John Brown on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    10/10 for there service very friendly and helpful person easy to do business with

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 12/01/22

    It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for your clean part exchange, it is a great example. Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    top service

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    excellent car,excellent service verry friendly TOP MAN

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 12/01/22

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best. Alverstoke Automotive.


Alverstoke Automotive LTD