play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alverstoke Automotive LTD

At Alverstoke Automotive LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alverstoke Automotive LTD

Alverstoke Automotive LTD
5
5.0

All 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very smooth transaction, very genuine guy

    By EMMA AYRE on 29 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gavin made us such a smooth transaction, he even went the extra mile and offered to have my car transported to Essex, thankyou so much, such an easy process and fast. And very patient. Will definitely recommend and will definitely use for my next car :) 5 stars 🌟 and one happy customer

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 17/01/23

    Hi Emma, Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Keep in touch. Regards, Alverstoke Automotive Ltd


  • 5

    Fair, flexible, reliable person.

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gavin is really nice and flexible person. He made me welcome from the first minute. The best bit for me was he didn't pre warmed the car engine. I can highly recommend for e everyone to buy a car flr him.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 06/12/22

    Thank you for your kind recommendation to prospective buyers. Keep in touch, it was a pleasure. Regards, Gavin Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    A+ for Alverstoke Automotive

    By Tom M on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a breath of fresh air, if only all Car Dealers were like Gavin! Not only was the description of the car absolutely spot on, there was also absolutely no 'pressure selling' once we had spoken. Gavin was friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent. His customer service is top notch and I would be more than happy to recommend using Alverstoke Automotive to anyone I know. Keep up the good work!

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 29/11/22

    Hi Tom, Thank you for the kind review, selling cars is our passion and we strive to ensure our customers are comfortable and well informed when it comes to the vehicle information. We trust the Q5 will serve you well for many miles to come. All the best, Gavin - Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    By JOHN HARRISON on 22 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class,

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 29/11/22

    Hi John, thank you for the 5* review. It was a pleasure. Regards, Gavin - Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    Excllent experience, very pleased

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, very accomodating and both helpful and knowledgeable about the car.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 19/11/22

    Thank you for choosing Alverstoke Automotive over the other vehicles you viewed. It was a pleasure. Regards, Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    Quality cars and quality service.

    By David Williams on 06 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Like a lot of people I always check reviews when buying goods or using services. The quality of the car was as good as the description and the photos provided and Gavin was as good as all the reviews stated. My knowledge on cars isn’t great and pushy sales men often leave me walking away. Gavin couldn’t be further away from this. He made me feel comfortable from the start and had great knowledge on the vehicle I was purchasing. I would certainly recommend using Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 06/11/22

    Hi David, thank you for taking time out to leave us such a great review. We always try to ensure all of our vehicles are advertised with as much detail and information as possible, we are glad you appreciated this! It was a pleasure to do business with you and your partner. Keep in touch. Regards, Gavin - Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    We’ll happy

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased new motor from the Gav the company director.. can’t thank him enough .. his customer service, friendliness was fantastic! Answers all questions thoroughly, highly recommend alverstoke automotive .. Kyle

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 26/10/22

    Dear Customer, It was a pleasure from enquiry to handover. Please do keep in touch. Thanks for the immaculate part exchange. All the best, Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Resham Magar on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The seller was very helpful.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 12/10/22

    Thank you for leaving your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you both. Thank you for choosing Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    We can't thank Gavin enough! He was very pleasant, informative and flexible around our work schedule. The service he provided was commendable. A very genuine guy and a very respectable business that we would recommend to all. Its safe to say that if we need a car in future we know where to come


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Hollie Marsh on 06 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    We've had a great experience buying from Gavin. The communication has been excellent, before and after the sale. Was nice to talk to someone who was so transparent and informative. We needed the car delivering quite quickly and that was no problem for him. Thank you!

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 06/09/22

    Hi Hollie, thanks you for leaving a great review. Thank you for choosing Alverstoke Automotive after viewing vehicles from other dealerships. Keep in touch. Regards, Alverstoke Automtoive Ltd.


Alverstoke Automotive LTD