play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alverstoke Automotive LTD

At Alverstoke Automotive LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alverstoke Automotive LTD

Alverstoke Automotive LTD
5
5.0

All 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren Woolley on 06 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was deliverer to our home address, would definitetly use again and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 06/03/23

    Hi Darren, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. Every 5* review helps customers make an informed decision before enquiring & purchasing from us. Thanks again and keep in touch.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Gavin and to be honest I couldn’t recommend him any higher an absolute legend easy to deal with and lovely little family run business if you where in need of a car He would be a fantastic choice. Thanks again for holding onto it for me what a car

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 06/03/23

    Thank you for your kind review, you bought a fantastic example and we trust it will serve you well for many years to come. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Audi Q5 Quattro

    By Simon Allen on 21 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    From our first telephone conversation with Gavin to actually trying to pay him (our bank) it has been a pleasure ! Gavin’s communication and people skills are first class, he explained everything about the Audi and was very knowledgeable. We went on a long test drive which I found helpful as it gave my time to settle into the car. One hour later we were driving away with our new car. Highly recommended and will certainly use again when the time comes Thanks Gavin 👍

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 21/02/23

    Hi Simon, thanks for the great words! You got yourself a great example there. Good luck with your new car detailing venture and give us a shout if you need any help, we are always happy to help where we can. Enjoy your new wheels. All the best from the team at Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a delightful man.

    By Richard Calam on 20 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hello, first off I would like to say what a true gent this man is. Very courteous and genuine. Outstanding service and went beyond my needs. Car is in outstanding condition and given a very reasonable part ex change price for my car. Would definitely recommend and would be a delight to use him for a future purchase. Big 👍 to Gavin… and thank you once again.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 21/02/23

    Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure, we all about making the buying/selling process enjoyable and hassle free. Keep in touch!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, viewed this vehicle after being impressed with the advert and quality of the car. The overall experience was excellent, took a while looking around the car to be sure and Gavin was happy for us to take our time. Even helped us get the vehicle home on a Sunday evening which was above and beyond. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thank you!

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 21/02/23

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner. We are always happy to help where we can. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough!

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    After the advertisement caught my eye with quality photos and a video. The viewing kept up with expectations. Thorough and helpful through out and it was an absolute pleasure doing business. Can’t recommend enough

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 12/02/23

    Thank you for your kind review. We ensure our adverts contain detailed images and a walk around video to ensure the best experience before you pick up the phone. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Keep in touch!


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable & helpful.

    By Danyaal Hussain on 21 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend heading here if you’re looking for someone who is friendly, reliable and honest. Gavin took his time explaining the cars history and other pointers. Also, something to note is he didn’t start the car before me arriving as it was still frosty. Test drive was perfect, very relaxing and gave more information on the car. Overall, just a genuine calm experience.


  • 5

    By John Nicholas Stevens on 17 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with organising test drive and delivery, good communication at all stages and an excellent 6-month warranty, I would have no hesitation recommending this seller

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 17/01/23

    Hi John, Thank you for leaving your kind review. Keep in touch. Regards, Alverstoke Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    Daughter's first car.

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought our youngest daughter her first car. Gavin was extremely helpful from start to finish , couldn't fault him all went smoothly. Would not hesitate to but another car from him in the future. Very honest and helpful. Thank you my daughter is made up with her new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 17/01/23

    Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure.


Alverstoke Automotive LTD