play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alverstoke Automotive LTD

At Alverstoke Automotive LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alverstoke Automotive LTD

Alverstoke Automotive LTD
5
5.0

All 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Karl M on 14 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I called to enquire about a car on Sunday morning, 3 hours later I was driving home in my new car, reallly nice guy, highly recommend!!! Next time I’m looking for a car this will be the first place I check, keep up the great work!

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 14/01/24

    Hi Karl, It was a pleasure. Another great customer, thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Robin Cooper on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I’m the kind of guy that doesn’t buy a car very often, through the whole process Gavin was excellent and could not recommend more, he put me at ease and put care in every part of the process and explained everything


  • 5

    By Brooklyn Evans on 07 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very quick easy and reliable


  • 5

    By Alfie Cain on 12 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really helpful would really recommend


  • 5

    Awesome service and brilliant dealer

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gavin went above and beyond to do a seamless and easy deal in the part exchange and purchase of my new car. The communication was excellent and the process easy. He even drove 3.5 hrs to collect my exchange car and deliver me the new wheels. I highly recommend and will definitely be contacting Gavin again when I’m in the market for our second car after the winter


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with!

    By Cian on 09 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gavin was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Fantastic, quick communication, and very open and honest about the car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Seamless, honest service

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Registered interest in the car on the website, got a call from Gavin at the requested time. Gavin was great, very honest about the car and its history. Arranged to view on a Sunday and took for a long test drive. Everything was as it was described on the website. Identified a problem with the brakes and Gavin ordered the parts quickly for me to fit. The whole transaction was smooth and a ‘no pressure’ sale. Couldn’t be happier!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    We can’t recommend Gavin highly enough, a real genuine guy. Received an excellent Audi A3 from him, fully serviced and in good condition. He gave us an extremely good and fair deal on our part exchange despite it not being in the best condition due to it being a well loved and long owned first car. No pushy sales. Gavin made the whole process quick and painless. Viewed and test drove the car and was able to drive away the next day. Really happy with our new car, high spec and at a very reasonable price. Will definitely be recommending Alverstoke Automotive LTD to our friends and family. Thank you again Gavin for everything.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Jamie Lewis on 22 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible service! Very responsive, helpful and easy to contact. Provided all the info that was needed and wanted. Couldn’t fault the way everything was handled and working around my work schedule to arrange viewing/ purchase. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 22/08/23

    Thank you for your kind feedback, we agreed a fantastic part exchange deal, keep in touch.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic service!

    By Sam Franklin on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Alverstoke Automotive LTD (Gavin in particular) provided us with an absolutely fantastic service when we bought our car from them. Really went above and beyond to ensure we were completely happy. It's genuinely impossible to find someone so honest in this industry. I fully recommend buying a car from them and will likely be coming back myself in the future.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 22/08/23

    Hi Sam, it was a pleasure working with you and your partner. We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Keep in touch.


Alverstoke Automotive LTD