play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alverstoke Automotive LTD

At Alverstoke Automotive LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alverstoke Automotive LTD

Alverstoke Automotive LTD
5
5.0

All 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Karina G on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Immensely easy to deal with. Car was in a better condition than I thought, and after a test drive I drove the vehicle home. The seller was very approachable, no nonsense, and I left feeling I got a good deal of car for the money. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer and great experience

    By Jenes J on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great and easy transaction with the Alverstoke. Genuine dealer. No pushy sale. No hidden cost or gimmicks. I have bought many cars in the past from different dealership, I would say the best one would be Alverstoke. Gave me a great deal with the part exchange. The guy knows his cars in and out. Definitely would recommend the seller.


  • 5

    Buying experience at Alvestoke Automotive

    By Dave H on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing many cars over a two month period, it was refreshing to find a trader who delivers what the advert stated. Alvestoke Automotive gave an honest description and a comfortable buying experience of a used car. Certainly worth going back there if ever I need to buy another.


  • 5

    Ford Galaxy

    By Keighly B on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth sale from start to finish. Honest seller car as described. Fantastic communication.


  • 5

    Absolutely Class

    By Evan C on 01 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    BMW 118dI’ve had an absolute pleasure purchasing my new car from Gavin, he’s been super patient with me as I had needed to sort a few thing out before going ahead with my purchase, when I asked to view the car Gavin was not available but soon sorted me out with his college jay, who was very informative and helpful, I highly recommend looking and purchasing a car from Gavin as the cars are superb and in great nick, will definitely be looking again when looking to buy a new one, thanks again lads 5*


  • 5

    BMW sale

    By Richard D on 22 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Gavin turned up on time, was friendly and informative, and completed the sale as agreed. I would recommend Alverstoke for both sale or purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Jasmine B on 17 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I am incredibly pleased with the assistance provided by Gavin who helped my dad buy a car. From the moment we started working together, his expertise and professionalism shone through. His extensive knowledge of cars, both in terms of mechanics and market trends, was evident in the thoughtful advice he offered. He took the time to listen to my dad's preferences and requirements, ensuring that the cars he suggested were a perfect match. What impressed me the most was his transparency throughout the process. He provided detailed explanations about each car's history, condition, and potential maintenance needs. This helped my dad make informed decisions without any hidden surprises down the road. Additionally, Gavin’s negotiation skills were remarkable. He was able to secure a fair price for the chosen car, saving us both time and money.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 22/08/23

    Thank you for the in depth review, this will really help customers make an informed decision before picking up the phone to us. Very kind, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    When it came to buying a car we didn’t know where to start, after our initial enquiry with Gavin he put us at ease and made the buying experience very simple. The vehicle description and images were very thorough and the vehicle was exactly as described. He helped setup our finance and even delivered our new car to our house and collected our part exchange at the same time on his truck! We didn’t have to lift a finger throughout the whole process! We will definitely be in touch in the future. We highly recommend Alverstoke Automotive!

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 11/06/23

    This was a fantastic transaction, from our initial chat I knew your part exchange would be a perfect fit for our stock profile, we have already prepared and sold your part exchange to another very happy customer. We are pleased to know you are happy with your purchase. Anything you need give me a call. Keep in touch!


  • 5

    Exceptional !

    By Rav C on 07 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Alverstoke Automotive was exceptional. Gavin was very friendly and knowledgeable, had an extensive vehicle selection, transparent pricing, smooth financing process, and excellent after-sales service left a lasting impression. I highly recommend Alverstoke to anyone in search of a car buying experience that is professional, customer-oriented, and enjoyable.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 11/06/23

    Thank you for the kind review Rav, thanks for trusting us with sourcing your pride and joy. We hope to source more vehicles for you and the family moving forward.


  • 5

    By Andy P on 06 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Gavin is a top guy his customer service skills are excellent and he goes out of his way to help. Thanks Gavin

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 11/06/23

    It was a pleasure Andy, thank you for making the journey and trusting by paying in full before collecting the car. Keep in touch!


Alverstoke Automotive LTD