play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alverstoke Automotive LTD

At Alverstoke Automotive LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alverstoke Automotive LTD

Alverstoke Automotive LTD
5
5.0

All 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gavin is a good trader easy to talk to and no pushy sales. Will definitely use his services again. I can recommend gavin to anyone who is looking for a car. Thanks again loving the GT

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 11/01/22

    Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your positive experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Really helpful and supportive throughout - highly recommend

    By Gurdeep Sahota on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gavin was a pleasure to deal with. He was able to accommodate a viewing at the last minute and was very knowledgeable about the car. I found he was not a 'pushy salesman', really easy to talk to and very helpful. I will defiantly be following Alverstoke Automotive progress and will be in contact with Gavin when I need to upgrade my car. Highly recommend Alverstoke Automotive.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 10/01/22

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for choosing Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    Very friendly and a smooth sale!

    By Akhtar Mubashshir on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with Gavin! He was very friendly and helpful. The car was clean, exactly as advertised and had no problems! I’d recommend Gavin for any potential buyer.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 03/01/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are extremely grateful. Thank you.


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller.

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as discussed over the phone, no hidden nasties. Good, honest seller with a wealth of car knowledge. Would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 02/01/22

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best.


  • 5

    By Rosemary Evans on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man and very helpful really happy with my purchase

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 29/12/21

    It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Paul T on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gavin was a really nice, genuine and honest person. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. There was also no hard sell involved and I was given time to make an informed decision.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 28/12/21

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with you both. Thanks again from Alverstoke Automotive.


  • 5

    Super fella to deal with,and very open and straight to the point.

    By Steve Urquhart on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class from start to finish,helpful,informative,kept up to date with evrything,was buying from a distance,Video and pictures of vehicle sent,and constant contact al the way. Pleasant guy to deal with,mannerly,and very upfront and fair. Recommend.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 11/12/21

    Hi Steve, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and a man of his word

    By Martin Gorin on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and friendly. I would this service again.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 06/12/21

    Thanks for your kind review Martin. All the best.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Lee James on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 06/12/21

    Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Absolutely top class guy.

    By Michael H on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience from original enquiry to completion. The car was exactly and honestly described by Gavin and was well worth the 200 mile trip up country to collect.


Alverstoke Automotive LTD