play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alverstoke Automotive LTD

At Alverstoke Automotive LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alverstoke Automotive LTD

Alverstoke Automotive LTD
5
5.0

All 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Elysia Harvey on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Gavin went above and beyond for me during this process - he talked me through any questions I had and made me feel very reassured through my test drive. The car was in immaculate condition, having just been serviced, cleaned and provided with a recent MOT. Would happily come back to Alverstoke Automotives for my next car purchase.


  • 5

    BMW X5

    By Terence Read on 12 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, you can tell Gavin cares deeply about his business. So professional, very knowledgeable about his products and keen to ensure cars are prepared and have all faults addressed in advance Thanks


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By David Bennett on 05 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Gavin was a really friendly and helpful guy, didn't push the sale and ran us through the vehicle thoroughly. The test drive was spot on and the price was very reasonable. Couldn't have asked for a better seller

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 08/02/24

    Thanks for making the 4 hour journey up to us, it was great meeting you guys. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Refreshingly good used car buying experience

    By Simon Etheridge on 28 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Gavin at Alverstoke Automotive was a real pleasure to deal with. He provided a no-pressure sales experience, and allowed me time to fully inspect and test the car before committing to a purchase. This was such a refreshing experience compared with the typical used car buying experience. Alverstoke Automotive will definitely be on my contact list when it comes to my next car purchase.

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 08/02/24

    It was a pleasure, keep in touch!


  • 5

    By Karl M on 14 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I called to enquire about a car on Sunday morning, 3 hours later I was driving home in my new car, reallly nice guy, highly recommend!!! Next time I’m looking for a car this will be the first place I check, keep up the great work!

    Reply from Alverstoke Automotive LTD on 14/01/24

    Hi Karl, It was a pleasure. Another great customer, thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Robin Cooper on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I’m the kind of guy that doesn’t buy a car very often, through the whole process Gavin was excellent and could not recommend more, he put me at ease and put care in every part of the process and explained everything


  • 5

    By Brooklyn Evans on 07 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very quick easy and reliable


  • 5

    By Alfie Cain on 12 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really helpful would really recommend


  • 5

    Awesome service and brilliant dealer

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gavin went above and beyond to do a seamless and easy deal in the part exchange and purchase of my new car. The communication was excellent and the process easy. He even drove 3.5 hrs to collect my exchange car and deliver me the new wheels. I highly recommend and will definitely be contacting Gavin again when I’m in the market for our second car after the winter


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with!

    By Cian on 09 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gavin was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Fantastic, quick communication, and very open and honest about the car. Thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›

Alverstoke Automotive LTD